The consortium consists of 14 partners from six EU member states (Czech Republic, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland and Italy) and one non-EU state (Switzerland).

The project is science-driven with nine universities at its core complemented by three research institutes, one large company and one SME.



Kick-Off meeting in Munich - October 2010

Other consortium meetings ...